Catherine Ferguson (@catherine_ann_f) is BACK & its time for a #CoverReveal! @AvonbooksUK

-shimmies- so, so, SO excited! Do you remember a book being released last year called; ‘Four Weddings & a Fiasco’? WELL, that book was written by Catherine Ferguson and it was a book I spoke lots about after reviewing it on TWG at the time. If you haven’t read it yet, it’s FAB.

Anyway, the lovely Catherine is BACK with her fifth novel, which is set to be published in e-book in April by Avon Books. Tonight, I am absolutely thrilled and super, super excited to reveal to you THAT cover for her brand new novel!!

cf
When Holly breaks up with her boyfriend Dean, she’s at a loss as to what to do next. But things go from bad to worse when her beloved grandmother Ivy dies – and Holly is left in charge of sorting out Ivy’s house and garden. As she sorts through her grandmother’s belongings and makes her way through the wilderness outside, Holly soon finds that there is more to Ivy than meets the eye, and uncovers a surprising family secret that changes everything…

This is a heart-warming and hilarious story from Catherine Ferguson about starting over, learning to garden and most of all learning to love.

CAN YOU SEE WHY I WAS EXCITED NOW?!? Squeal!! It’s beautiful! I’ve just asked my three year old what she thinks of the cover and she said that it’s ‘cool’ and ‘beautiful’. Not only is the cover a looker, the book also sounds fabulous. Based on Catherine’s previous novel, I absolutely cannot wait to read this one.

What do YOU think of the cover? Will you be cheerleading it too? Let me know by either commenting/tweeting @kaishajayneh or sharing this post!

Pre-order Catherine Ferguson’s upcoming novel, The Secrets of Ivy Garden HERE!

Thank you Helena @ Avon Books for asking me to help reveal the cover!

Advertisements

#CoverReveal!! SH! An @Aria_Fiction author is back with a brand new book, but WHO? #secret

reveal

Getting asked to do the cover reveal for a publisher and its author, is such an honour! I was completely overwhelmed to be asked. Big thank you to Aria for asking me to be involved!

I was under strict instructions to keep this reveal super close to my chest. Well, I was allowed to tease on social media with the above picture, but that was it. Are you curious? I hope so! Today I have the pleasure of revealing the cover of an authors BRAND NEW BOOK. It’s not just ANY author, no siree!

The author in question released their previous novel in July 2016.
Their previous novel is sporting an average of 4.4 stars out of 5 on Amazon UK.
The author in question lives in Ireland and, as I am sure you have already guessed, is published by Aria (an imprint of Head of Zeus).

Any idea? No?
I’ll give you another hint: Authors first novel.

It gives me great pleasure to reveal to you, the cover of…..

Sian O’Gorman’s upcoming novel, Always and Forever!

sog

A warm, witty, compelling and emotional novel about love, family and coming to terms with your past. Perfect for fans of Jill Mansell, Jodi Picoult and Diane Chamberlain.

How can you find yourself again, when you can’t face what you’ve lost?

Joanna Woulfe is looking to get her life back on track after her husband John leaves their family home. Once a high-flying PR Director, Jo now looks after her son Harry and seeks support only from her mother Marietta and her best friend Nicole. But Nicole’s own marriage is facing its greatest ever crisis, and Marietta, too, is distracted by the reappearance of an old flame, ex-Showband-singer and lothario Patrick Realta.

Soon Jo enrols with a colourful local amateur dramatics group and begins a flirtation with the handsome young Ronan Forest. But is she really ready to move on from her old life – and from her years of marriage to John? And what was it that happened three years ago that sent the couple into free-fall?

Before long Jo will realise that is only by looking back that she will ever truly be able to move forward..

Isn’t it super pretty?! It also sounds rather fab, I CANNOT wait to read it! If, like me, you are rather excited for this novel, you can pre-order it right now from Amazon.
‘Always and Forever’ will be published on the 1st May 2017 by Aria! Can you wait that long?