arc · book blogger · Coming Soon · contemporary fiction · cover reveal · headline books · historical fiction

#CoverReveal! #IWillFindYou by Daniela Sacerdoti (@Danisacerdoti) @Bookish_Becky @Headlinepg

Weekly Wrap Up! (1)
I am delighted to be bringing you a STUNNING cover reveal this afternoon! I was incredibly honoured to have been asked by Becky Hunter from Headline, to help reveal the new cover of Daniela Sacerdoti’s brand new novel, ‘I Will Find You’. Thanks so much for asking me!

Here we go!!

I WIll Find You TPB final

Daniela Sacerdoti is adored by over 1 million readers. Set on the mysterious Seal Island, this is a beautiful, heartrending and gripping novel, perfect for those who loved The Time Traveller’s Wifeand The Notebook. ‘A treat for fans of Jodi Picoult or Dorothy Koomson’ Daily Express on Keep Me Safe

When her mother dies, heartbroken Cora seeks solace on a remote Scottish island. Alone in a crumbling cottage inaccessible at high tide, she discovers the stones have their secrets. Nearly three hundred years ago, a young woman sought shelter here, also racked with sorrow. As Cora unravels a haunting story of love and loss, she realises the past may hold the key to her own future happiness…

Oh my goodness – isn’t it stunning? I want to know why she’s running away! What gave her cause to run away? I cannot wait to find out – this book sounds like an absolute corker. Hopefully I won’t have to wait too long to find out!!

‘I Will Find You’ is due to be published in e-book on the 17th May, with the paperback following on the 29th November. If you want to ensure your copy of either formats, you can do so by pre-ordering Daniela Sacerdoti’s book right now from¬†Amazon.

Whilst you go and do that, I’m going to swoon at the cover for a little bit longer!!

Weekly Wrap Up! (1)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.