‘Tomorrow, tomorrow, I love ya, tomorrow…..’

you’re always a day……AWAAAAYYYYYYYYYY!!!!!!

one day

Did you see what I did there? Are you as proud of me as I am of myself?

No?

Darn…..okay then! I’m sure you have guessed by now what may be happening tomorrow, after all, I have given you a HUGE clue above. -waits for penny to drop-

That is right my fantastic little gems, TOMORROW (finally), ‘The Little Antique Shop under the Eiffel Tower’ by Rebecca Raisin is being released! From tomorrow you can shimmy yourself onto Amazon (or any other places you use for e-books), and bag yourself a copy! I have been lucky enough to read this book already and whilst I can’t say my views on it (properly) just yet, I can definitely say that you will not be disappointed.

If you want your copy to ping onto your e-reader at around midnight (ish), then pre-order your copy now: Buy via Amazon.

When you do buy your own copy and manage to read it, pretty please could you leave a constructive review for Rebecca on Amazon/Goodreads etc, afterwards? Reviews to authors are like gold, and if you appreciate a book what better way to support the author!

Leave a Reply

